Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-582-7274
Car Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury Law Firm Client Reviews

Thinking of hiring a Tri-Cities, Washington personal injury attorney? Think about Harvard law grad Mat Parke. Personal injury clients of Parke Gordon Law Firm in Tri-Cities have left many positive remarks. The Tri-City attorneys at the law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Our law firm strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services. Our clients love us and we think you will too. The injury and accident client reviews we have received speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm.

If you’ve been injured in an accident due to the negligence of another, contact our Kennewick law office today for a free consultation. Call our Tri-Cities law office today at (509) 582-7274.

Here’s what our clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

Personal Injury Client Reviews of Parke Gordon Law Firm

      Thank you Parke Gordon for fighting my case you guys did amazing!!🙏

    thumb Caleb Oviedo
    12/14/2017

      Amazing representation! I would definitely recommend Jane Gordon to anyone seeking personal injury representation! Jane and her staff were always responsive and efficient.

    thumb Elizabeth Calderon
    3/13/2019

      I sent my elderly friend to Parke Gordon and they have really taken care of her, walking her step by step through the process. They are great communicators and even better negotiators.

    thumb Katlin Cauffman - - The Radio Boss
    2/07/2019

      

    thumb Katie Davis
    4/25/2017

      I was in a bad wreck that was no fault of my own. The other driver got away. I carried a good sized Un/Under insured policy. My injuries were severe. My medical bills exceeded the value of my insurance policy. The insurance company should have just paid me the full value of my policy; instead they jerked me around for about a year. My case was complicated and most lawyers would not take it; until I found Jane and Brent @ Park Gordon. They took my case and got the insurance to make a full pay out in less than four months without even having to go to court. I hope I never need their help for something like this again. But if you need help I strongly recommend giving them a call.

    thumb Steven Glenn
    2/19/2018

      I feel everyone at the Boise office went above and beyond to help settle my case. Jane was amazing, thank you for all your hard work!

    thumb Julie Wagoner
    5/08/2017

      My son and I were rear-ended in an auto accident last August. Devon received a back injury, which took months of physical therapy. I contacted Connor Gordon at Parke Gordon Law, in Boise, to help with the legal issues of a personal injury. Mr. Gordon and his office immediately took charge of the bills and contacted the medical offices announcing their representation. We were updated monthly and never left in the dark about what was happening in our case. I highly recommend Parke Gordon Law to anyone with personal injuries. They treated us like family and never hesitated to answer questions. This law firm is at the top of my list and if we ever have personal injuries again, they are the only office we will call. Thank you, again, Connor Gordon.

    thumb Myrna Beasley
    5/18/2018

      Matt and the staff of Parke Gordan Law were extremely Good with my case, as well as very compassionate to my situation and got a much larger settlement then I thought possible. I would like to say thank you so much.

    thumb Christopher Cangro
    12/18/2018

      Parke Gordon law is the number one law office to call. They handled my case as if I was family. Every time I called and had a question it was answered, every detail of my case was explained to me, and they did above and beyond to make sure that I was compensated, and that my case was handled exactly how it's supposed to. This was my first time (and hopefully my time) ever dealing with a personal injury lawyer but I can't imagine any other law office that could top the customer service and the experience and the thoroughness that Parke Gordon did. I will always be forever grateful.

    thumb Nicole McNeill
    10/03/2017

      My experience with Parke Gordon Law was the most amazing stress free experience. After dealing with insurance adjusters and making feel like if I was in the wrong was very overwhelming. I was wanting to do everything on my own, I didn’t feel at the time I needed help, I was hoping that the insurance adjusters words of kindness and telling me he was only wanting the best for me, were all true words, but I was wrong. Bills were starting to pile up and some doctors visits were not being covered by my health insurance. Many calls to the insurance company and many conversation with the adjuster I was being told that they could only cover so much. The value that they were offering me was a lot less than my bills were and I was still continuing with treatment. Finally I decided to reach out to Parke Gordon Law for them to handle everything. Calling was the best decision I could have made. Once I signed with Parke Gordon I no longer had to worry about the conversation with the insurance adjuster, I only had to go to my treatments. There were a lot of things during my Doctor visits that the insurance company didn’t not want to accept or pay. The Parke Godon team went above and beyond to make sure my pain and suffering was acknowledged and all my medical bills paid. Special thanks to Boise team. I never had to worry about anything slipping through the cracks. Jane Gordon attorney was specially helpful to me. Jane always helped me make sense of everything and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I highly recommend Parke Godon Law and team to help you Automotive injury or any other any injury. If you want to be stress free and not have to take care of the details and only want to go to treatment please give them a call. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb shannon espinoza
    2/22/2019

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Tri-Cities, Washington Law Office

Our Tri-Cities, Washington law office provides legal services to injury clients in and surrounding Tri-Cities, including clients injured in accidents in Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland, Washington. Visit or call our Tri-Cities office now. Parke Gordon LLC 8905 W Gage Blvd, #200 Kennewick, WA 99336 Phone:(509) 582-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us