Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-582-7274
Car Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury Law Firm Client Reviews

Thinking of hiring a Tri-Cities, Washington personal injury attorney? Think about Harvard law grad Mat Parke. Personal injury clients of Parke Gordon Law Firm in Tri-Cities have left many positive remarks regarding the service and experience they had with Parke Gordon. The Tri-City attorneys at the law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Our law firm strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services. Our clients love us and we think you will too. The injury and accident client reviews we have received speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm.

If you’ve been injured in an accident due to the negligence of another, contact the Kennewick law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm today for a free consultation. Call our Tri-Cities law office today at (509) 582-7274.

Here’s what our clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

Personal Injury Client Reviews of Parke Gordon Law Firm

      I was more than pleased with the representation I received with Park Gordon Law. Jane Gordon represented me in a slip and fall case. She kept me informed as the case progressed and always was available to me for questions and explanations. The case was resolved prior to court and I was very pleased with the settlement. She was a wonderful advocate. I would highly recommend this law firm. Sandy Bushek

    thumb Sandra bushek
    12/08/2018

      Very kind people, especially for lawyers. Amazing auras and very positive vibes even when breaking hard news. Conner was compassionate and thorough throughout the whole process. IF we ever need a lawyer, Parke Gordon is literally the only place we would go.

    thumb Uncle Tune Graham
    6/27/2018

      I highly recommend Parke Gordon Law. They did a great job on my settlement case recently.

    thumb Javin Copa
    9/18/2018

      Park Gordon helped me after being injured in an auto accident. The at fault insured company was stringing me along refusing to pay medical bills til I would agree to settle at extremely low values. I needed surgery and physical therapy. I was able to focus on healing and not worrying about how the medical bills were going to get paid. They maneuvered thru the legal paperwork when I was lost and confused. Thank you for all your help! I highly recommend!!

    thumb Tina Stovern
    9/25/2018

      To prospective clients, I’d like to share my experience with the professionals at Parke Gordon. Let me start out by saying I’d never been in an accident as the driver, nor have I ever been injured during a wreck. I am also a young lady far from home and was nervous entering into a contract, not knowing what to expect. HOWEVER, from the moment I stepped into that third-floor office, I had this sense that Jane was going to go to bat for me. Not only was Jane extremely inviting, open and kind, she went to work right away. She made sure I knew what to expect, what was expected of me, and a general understanding of what was to come before I left our initial appointment. After that first meeting, I was contacted more often than what was outlined as the minimum communication in the contract. I worked mostly with Lora; she responded promptly, never with frustration - even when I asked the same question many different ways so I could fully understand. She gave me updates as soon as she got them. Not only did they fight for me to get the most possible for my injury, they went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me collect for my property damage - IN FULL. They fought by my side for 1.5 years until the other company took 100% liability. I heard of Parke Gordon by word-of-mouth, and I can absolutely say that I will recommend them. Because money is such an important factor in my life, as in many of ours, I can get a little hyper when I need it - and Lora and Jane responded with nothing but respect and professionalism. Thank you, to everyone at Parke Gordon, that helped me get back on my feet financially after my unexpected car accident.

    thumb Kelsea Malloy
    8/06/2019

      The entire staff at Parke Gordon were very professional. They all worked very hard for a very good outcome. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!

    thumb Lolo V
    7/12/2019

      Matt and the staff of Parke Gordan Law were extremely Good with my case, as well as very compassionate to my situation and got a much larger settlement then I thought possible. I would like to say thank you so much.

    thumb Christopher Cangro
    12/18/2018

      I feel everyone at the Boise office went above and beyond to help settle my case. Jane was amazing, thank you for all your hard work!

    thumb Julie Wagoner
    5/08/2017

      The staff is amazing I love all of the attorneys we have had to deal with. I wouldn't reccomend anyone else other than Parke Gordon they truly know what's best for you and help you in any and every way they can. This is why we keep Parke Gordon for our attorneys when we need them! 😀 Mat,Connor and Jane are the best attorneys we've ever had the pleasure of having! They will forever be our go to firm!

    thumb Brittany Masdon
    1/11/2019

      Amazing representation! I would definitely recommend Jane Gordon to anyone seeking personal injury representation! Jane and her staff were always responsive and efficient.

    thumb Elizabeth Calderon
    3/13/2019

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Tri-Cities, Washington Law Office

Our Tri-Cities, Washington law office provides legal services to injury clients in and surrounding Tri-Cities, including clients injured in accidents in Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland, Washington. Visit or call our Tri-Cities office now. Parke Gordon LLC 8905 W Gage Blvd, #200 Kennewick, WA 99336 Phone:(509) 582-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us