Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-582-7274
Car Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury Law Firm Client Reviews

Thinking of hiring a Tri-Cities, Washington personal injury attorney? Think about Harvard law grad Mat Parke. Personal injury clients of Parke Gordon Law Firm in Tri-Cities have left many positive remarks regarding the service and experience they had with Parke Gordon. The Tri-City attorneys at the law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Our law firm strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services. Our clients love us and we think you will too. The injury and accident client reviews we have received speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm.

If you’ve been injured in an accident due to the negligence of another, contact the Kennewick law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm today for a free consultation. Call our Tri-Cities law office today at (509) 582-7274.

Here’s what our clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

Personal Injury Client Reviews of Parke Gordon Law Firm

      The entire staff at Parke Gordon were very professional. They all worked very hard for a very good outcome. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!

    thumb Lolo V
    7/12/2019

      Good very good expeierence they treated me good, answered all my questions

    thumb Francisco Zuniga
    12/12/2017

      I was more than pleased with the representation I received with Park Gordon Law. Jane Gordon represented me in a slip and fall case. She kept me informed as the case progressed and always was available to me for questions and explanations. The case was resolved prior to court and I was very pleased with the settlement. She was a wonderful advocate. I would highly recommend this law firm. Sandy Bushek

    thumb Sandra bushek
    12/08/2018

      My experience with Parke Gordon Law was the most amazing stress free experience. After dealing with insurance adjusters and making feel like if I was in the wrong was very overwhelming. I was wanting to do everything on my own, I didn’t feel at the time I needed help, I was hoping that the insurance adjusters words of kindness and telling me he was only wanting the best for me, were all true words, but I was wrong. Bills were starting to pile up and some doctors visits were not being covered by my health insurance. Many calls to the insurance company and many conversation with the adjuster I was being told that they could only cover so much. The value that they were offering me was a lot less than my bills were and I was still continuing with treatment. Finally I decided to reach out to Parke Gordon Law for them to handle everything. Calling was the best decision I could have made. Once I signed with Parke Gordon I no longer had to worry about the conversation with the insurance adjuster, I only had to go to my treatments. There were a lot of things during my Doctor visits that the insurance company didn’t not want to accept or pay. The Parke Godon team went above and beyond to make sure my pain and suffering was acknowledged and all my medical bills paid. Special thanks to Boise team. I never had to worry about anything slipping through the cracks. Jane Gordon attorney was specially helpful to me. Jane always helped me make sense of everything and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I highly recommend Parke Godon Law and team to help you Automotive injury or any other any injury. If you want to be stress free and not have to take care of the details and only want to go to treatment please give them a call. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb shannon espinoza
    2/22/2019

      The Parke Gordon Law office was a great assistance to me during my car accident settlement process. Not only were they available to answer and resolve my concerns in a timely manner but they were able to secure more than I anticipated for my settlement. Great job every step of the way!

    thumb brian morgan
    11/16/2018

      I wasn't sure i had a a case but i gave them a call and after going over all my information. There were able to assist me with all information i needed for the process. They answered all my question and i was able to get my claim started and proceeded . Definitely recommend them.

    thumb Greg Monreal
    8/27/2019

      Mat’s staff were friendly and helpful, taking the time to explain the legal language when I needed clarification. Mat’s work on my family’s behalf made it possible for my husband to retire early, which was a dream come true for us. Thank you so much!

    thumb Judy
    9/07/2019

      Amazing representation! I would definitely recommend Jane Gordon to anyone seeking personal injury representation! Jane and her staff were always responsive and efficient.

    thumb Elizabeth Calderon
    3/13/2019

      These guys are amazing. They actually care about your case. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Michael I
    4/05/2017

      I sent my elderly friend to Parke Gordon and they have really taken care of her, walking her step by step through the process. They are great communicators and even better negotiators.

    thumb Katlin Cauffman - - The Radio Boss
    2/07/2019

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Tri-Cities, Washington Law Office

Our Tri-Cities, Washington law office provides legal services to injury clients in and surrounding Tri-Cities, including clients injured in accidents in Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland, Washington. Visit or call our Tri-Cities office now. Parke Gordon LLC 8905 W Gage Blvd, #200 Kennewick, WA 99336 Phone:(509) 582-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us