Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-582-7274
Car Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury Law Firm Client Reviews

Thinking of hiring a Tri-Cities, Washington personal injury attorney? Think about Harvard law grad Mat Parke. Personal injury clients of Parke Gordon Law Firm in Tri-Cities have left many positive remarks regarding the service and experience they had with Parke Gordon. The Tri-City attorneys at the law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Our law firm strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services. Our clients love us and we think you will too. The injury and accident client reviews we have received speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm.

If you’ve been injured in an accident due to the negligence of another, contact the Kennewick law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm today for a free consultation. Call our Tri-Cities law office today at (509) 582-7274.

Here’s what our clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

Personal Injury Client Reviews of Parke Gordon Law Firm

      I was more than pleased with the representation I received with Park Gordon Law. Jane Gordon represented me in a slip and fall case. She kept me informed as the case progressed and always was available to me for questions and explanations. The case was resolved prior to court and I was very pleased with the settlement. She was a wonderful advocate. I would highly recommend this law firm. Sandy Bushek

    thumb Sandra bushek
    1/02/2019

      I feel everyone at the Boise office went above and beyond to help settle my case. Jane was amazing, thank you for all your hard work!

    thumb Julie Wagoner
    5/08/2017

      I was in a bad wreck that was no fault of my own. The other driver got away. I carried a good sized Un/Under insured policy. My injuries were severe. My medical bills exceeded the value of my insurance policy. The insurance company should have just paid me the full value of my policy; instead they jerked me around for about a year. My case was complicated and most lawyers would not take it; until I found Jane and Brent @ Park Gordon. They took my case and got the insurance to make a full pay out in less than four months without even having to go to court. I hope I never need their help for something like this again. But if you need help I strongly recommend giving them a call.

    thumb Steven Glenn
    2/19/2018

      The Parke Gordon Law office was a great assistance to me during my car accident settlement process. Not only were they available to answer and resolve my concerns in a timely manner but they were able to secure more than I anticipated for my settlement. Great job every step of the way!

    thumb brian morgan
    11/16/2018

      Park Gordon helped me after being injured in an auto accident. The at fault insured company was stringing me along refusing to pay medical bills til I would agree to settle at extremely low values. I needed surgery and physical therapy. I was able to focus on healing and not worrying about how the medical bills were going to get paid. They maneuvered thru the legal paperwork when I was lost and confused. Thank you for all your help! I highly recommend!!

    thumb Tina Stovern
    9/25/2018

      Good very good expeierence they treated me good, answered all my questions

    thumb Francisco Zuniga
    12/12/2017

      I was in a very stressful situation and Matt was wonderful, so understanding calmed my nerves every step of the way! I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone! You are in good hands!! I am so happy with his work!

    thumb Janely Sanchez
    2/08/2018

      My experience with Parke Gordon Law was the most amazing stress free experience. After dealing with insurance adjusters and making feel like if I was in the wrong was very overwhelming. I was wanting to do everything on my own, I didn’t feel at the time I needed help, I was hoping that the insurance adjusters words of kindness and telling me he was only wanting the best for me, were all true words, but I was wrong. Bills were starting to pile up and some doctors visits were not being covered by my health insurance. Many calls to the insurance company and many conversation with the adjuster I was being told that they could only cover so much. The value that they were offering me was a lot less than my bills were and I was still continuing with treatment. Finally I decided to reach out to Parke Gordon Law for them to handle everything. Calling was the best decision I could have made. Once I signed with Parke Gordon I no longer had to worry about the conversation with the insurance adjuster, I only had to go to my treatments. There were a lot of things during my Doctor visits that the insurance company didn’t not want to accept or pay. The Parke Godon team went above and beyond to make sure my pain and suffering was acknowledged and all my medical bills paid. Special thanks to Boise team. I never had to worry about anything slipping through the cracks. Jane Gordon attorney was specially helpful to me. Jane always helped me make sense of everything and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I highly recommend Parke Godon Law and team to help you Automotive injury or any other any injury. If you want to be stress free and not have to take care of the details and only want to go to treatment please give them a call. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb shannon espinoza
    2/22/2019

      First time having to deal with a lawyer and needless to say, it was simple, smooth and easy! The team was easy to access by email, would return phone calls in a timely matter and had all the information you were looking for. They helped big time in my motorcycle accident. I would recommend them to any and everyone! The only complaint I have, is that fact I didnt get to meet everyone on the team. Had plenty of over the phone conversations but not alot of necessary face time. I hope to never have to utilize a lawyer again but if I do, I know exactly where to go!!!

    thumb James Allen
    3/07/2019

      These guys are amazing. They actually care about your case. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Michael I
    4/05/2017

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Tri-Cities, Washington Law Office

Our Tri-Cities, Washington law office provides legal services to injury clients in and surrounding Tri-Cities, including clients injured in accidents in Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland, Washington. Visit or call our Tri-Cities office now. Parke Gordon LLC 8905 W Gage Blvd, #200 Kennewick, WA 99336 Phone:(509) 582-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us