Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-582-7274
Car Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury Law Firm Client Reviews

Thinking of hiring a Tri-Cities injury attorney? Think about Mat Parke. Personal injury clients of Parke Gordon Law Firm in Tri-Cities have left many positive remarks. The Tri-City attorneys at the law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Our law firm strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services. Our clients love us and we think you will too. The injury and accident client reviews we have received speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm.

If you’ve been injured in an accident due to the negligence of another, contact our Kennewick law office today for a free consultation. Call our Tri-Cities law office today at (509) 582-7274.

Here’s what our clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

Personal Injury Client Reviews of Parke Gordon Law Firm

      

    thumb Katie Davis
    4/25/2017

      My son and I were rear-ended in an auto accident last August. Devon received a back injury, which took months of physical therapy. I contacted Connor Gordon at Parke Gordon Law, in Boise, to help with the legal issues of a personal injury. Mr. Gordon and his office immediately took charge of the bills and contacted the medical offices announcing their representation. We were updated monthly and never left in the dark about what was happening in our case. I highly recommend Parke Gordon Law to anyone with personal injuries. They treated us like family and never hesitated to answer questions. This law firm is at the top of my list and if we ever have personal injuries again, they are the only office we will call. Thank you, again, Connor Gordon.

    thumb Myrna Beasley
    5/18/2018

      Good very good expeierence they treated me good, answered all my questions

    thumb Francisco Zuniga
    12/12/2017

      The Parke Gordon Law office was a great assistance to me during my car accident settlement process. Not only were they available to answer and resolve my concerns in a timely manner but they were able to secure more than I anticipated for my settlement. Great job every step of the way!

    thumb brian morgan
    11/16/2018

      I was in a very stressful situation and Matt was wonderful, so understanding calmed my nerves every step of the way! I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone! You are in good hands!! I am so happy with his work!

    thumb Janely Sanchez
    2/08/2018

      Jane and her staff did a great job! We would highly recommend her to anyone in need of legal help. She did a great job and was always extremely helpful and patient with our questions and concerns. Thank you!

    thumb Luann Shubert
    10/29/2018

      we would like to thank everybody at Parke Gordon law for all there help and time with my daughters case . I would recommend them to any of my .friends .

    thumb Kristina Prevatt
    11/05/2017

      I highly recommend Parke Gordon Law. They did a great job on my settlement case recently.

    thumb Javin Copa
    9/18/2018

      From the very first conversation I knew I had made the right decision. Mat Parke and his staff made the process so simple and easy I at times would wonder if I should be doing more! Nope, because from the moment Mat told me how things were going to go in our consultation he and his staff were on top of things and hit the ground running. They checked in regularly with me, guided me through the process, and ALWAYS were available to answer my questions. Most important of all to me, they were sympathetic and understanding to me and my situation. The peace of mind of knowing I had a strong, knowledgeable and experienced attorney and staff on my side was priceless and allowed me to focus on my recovery. When it came time for the settlement, not only was Mat able to secure the best possible, he used his experience and knowledge to maximize my settlement netting me a higher amount. From our conversations, because of his knowledge and confidence, Mat reminded me of a bulldog just waiting to be let off the chain and go after the insurance company! He was relentless in pursuing the best possible outcome for me and my family; he truly fought for me, and the amount we received was life-changing. He kept his word through every step and delivered. From my family and I, thank you Parke Gordon Law. You took care of me, fought for me, and I am very grateful. Thanks to Mat Parke and his staff, I beat Goliath.

    thumb Jason Bohling
    8/10/2018

      Very kind people, especially for lawyers. Amazing auras and very positive vibes even when breaking hard news. Conner was compassionate and thorough throughout the whole process. IF we ever need a lawyer, Parke Gordon is literally the only place we would go.

    thumb Uncle Tune Graham
    6/27/2018

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Tri-Cities, Washington Law Office

Our Tri-Cities, Washington law office provides legal services to injury clients in and surrounding Tri-Cities, including clients injured in accidents in Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland, Washington. Visit or call our Tri-Cities office now. Parke Gordon LLC 8905 W Gage Blvd, #200 Kennewick, WA 99336 Phone:(509) 582-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us