Call Now For a Free Consultation 509-582-7274
Car Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury Law Firm Client Reviews

Thinking of hiring a Tri-Cities, Washington personal injury attorney? Think about Harvard law grad Mat Parke. Personal injury clients of Parke Gordon Law Firm in Tri-Cities have left many positive remarks regarding the service and experience they had with Parke Gordon. The Tri-City attorneys at the law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm have a goal to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. Our law firm strives to provide top-notch legal and professional services. Our clients love us and we think you will too. The injury and accident client reviews we have received speak volumes of the experience you can expect at Parke Gordon Law Firm.

If you’ve been injured in an accident due to the negligence of another, contact the Kennewick law office of Parke Gordon Law Firm today for a free consultation. Call our Tri-Cities law office today at (509) 582-7274.

Here’s what our clients think about Parke Gordon Law Firm:

Personal Injury Client Reviews of Parke Gordon Law Firm

      I was more than pleased with the representation I received with Park Gordon Law. Jane Gordon represented me in a slip and fall case. She kept me informed as the case progressed and always was available to me for questions and explanations. The case was resolved prior to court and I was very pleased with the settlement. She was a wonderful advocate. I would highly recommend this law firm. Sandy Bushek

    thumb Sandra bushek
    12/08/2018

      Park Gordon helped me after being injured in an auto accident. The at fault insured company was stringing me along refusing to pay medical bills til I would agree to settle at extremely low values. I needed surgery and physical therapy. I was able to focus on healing and not worrying about how the medical bills were going to get paid. They maneuvered thru the legal paperwork when I was lost and confused. Thank you for all your help! I highly recommend!!

    thumb Tina Stovern
    9/25/2018

      The staff is amazing I love all of the attorneys we have had to deal with. I wouldn't reccomend anyone else other than Parke Gordon they truly know what's best for you and help you in any and every way they can. This is why we keep Parke Gordon for our attorneys when we need them! 😀 Mat,Connor and Jane are the best attorneys we've ever had the pleasure of having! They will forever be our go to firm!

    thumb Brittany Masdon
    1/11/2019

      I was not sure I had a case or if it would be worth even trying to get the insurance company to work with me. I went in to Parke Gordon Law firm on a referral and I understand why my friend referred me here. I instantly felt at ease and recieved the information I needed to make a decision on what to do. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case, and would HIGHLY recommend Parke Gordon Law to anyone seeking the most professional understanding, compassionate team to help when you need it.

    thumb jamie davis
    8/27/2019

      Mat’s staff in the Spokane office were friendly and helpful, taking the time to explain the legal language when I needed clarification. Mat’s work on my family’s behalf made it possible for my husband to retire early, which was a dream come true for us. Thank you so much!

    thumb Judy
    9/05/2019

      Parke Gordon law is the number one law office to call. They handled my case as if I was family. Every time I called and had a question it was answered, every detail of my case was explained to me, and they did above and beyond to make sure that I was compensated, and that my case was handled exactly how it's supposed to. This was my first time (and hopefully my time) ever dealing with a personal injury lawyer but I can't imagine any other law office that could top the customer service and the experience and the thoroughness that Parke Gordon did. I will always be forever grateful.

    thumb Nicole McNeill
    10/03/2017

      Matt and the staff of Parke Gordan Law were extremely Good with my case, as well as very compassionate to my situation and got a much larger settlement then I thought possible. I would like to say thank you so much.

    thumb Christopher Cangro
    12/18/2018

      The Parke Gordon Law office was a great assistance to me during my car accident settlement process. Not only were they available to answer and resolve my concerns in a timely manner but they were able to secure more than I anticipated for my settlement. Great job every step of the way!

    thumb brian morgan
    11/16/2018

      First time having to deal with a lawyer and needless to say, it was simple, smooth and easy! The team was easy to access by email, would return phone calls in a timely matter and had all the information you were looking for. They helped big time in my motorcycle accident. I would recommend them to any and everyone! The only complaint I have, is that fact I didnt get to meet everyone on the team. Had plenty of over the phone conversations but not alot of necessary face time. I hope to never have to utilize a lawyer again but if I do, I know exactly where to go!!!

    thumb James Allen
    3/07/2019

      These guys are amazing. They actually care about your case. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Michael I
    4/05/2017

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Tri-Cities, Washington Law Office

Our Tri-Cities, Washington law office provides legal services to injury clients in and surrounding Tri-Cities, including clients injured in accidents in Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland, Washington. Visit or call our Tri-Cities office now. Parke Gordon LLC 8905 W Gage Blvd, #200 Kennewick, WA 99336 Phone:(509) 582-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us